Bomb Cosmetics Christmas Treats

Hello lovelies! Today’s post is going to be all about the Christmas Bomb Cosmetics bath bombs. I’m a huge sucker for bath bombs (Lush, I’m looking at you!) and since there’s a Bomb Cosmetics store literally just a couple doors down from where I work; I couldn’t resist!

Processed with VSCO with e1 preset

Processed with VSCO with e1 preset

The two bath bombs I picked up were ‘Deer Me’ and ‘Cooltide’ to me, they were the main ones there that screamed “Christmas!” – although while I was paying I did kick myself seeing that they also had ones shaped into Christmas trees.

Processed with VSCO with e1 preset

Processed with VSCO with e1 preset

I can’t wait to try ‘Cooltide’ because I love the idea of having little holographic stars floating around my bath. The cleanup might be a bit of a pain though…

Overall, I think this was a great break from the stress of Christmas shopping and a nice little treat for myself! I’d definitely recommend treating yourself to something this December.

Thank you for reading this post, I hope you enjoyed it.

With love,

signature

Leave a Reply

