Peacocks Top 8 Christmas PJ Picks

Hello my lovelies! As Christmas draws ever closer, the last minute panic buying is really settling in. Most people on Christmas Eve give/receive a brand new set of pyjamas on Christmas Eve. I’m not sure why or when this tradition began, but from reading other bloggers’ Christmas tags I know that it’s not just me! I’ve put together 8 sets of pyjamas from Peacocks just in case you’re stuck on what to get for this Christmas Eve!

 peacocks

Christmas Pudding PJ’s – £10

I ❤ Ewe PJ’s – £10

Never Stop Dreaming PJ’s – £16

Christmas Tree PJ’s – £10

B&W Fluffy PJ’s – £16

Penguin Night Dress – £7

It’s Cold Outside PJ’s – £16

Fleece Night Dress – £10

As you can see, all of the sets are incredibly affordable within a £7 – £16 price range. I personally think that getting that brand new set of pyjamas on Christmas Eve is one of the best traditions about the holidays!

Do your family follow the Christmas Eve pyjama tradition? Let me know in the comments below!

With love,

signature

Leave a Reply

