ASOS Spring Must-Haves Under £30


If you follow me on Twitter, you’ll have seen my tweets about wanting to change up my blog content and kind of do a bit of re-branding. At the moment it seems like a lot of bloggers have come to a creative crisis due to the rising competitiveness in the community. With that in mind, I’ve decided to start a series on the blog of must-have items priced under £30. I chose to pick items within this price range because we don’t all have the money for Moschino bags (I certainly don’t) and I wanted it to be something that’s affordable for everyone.

We’ve made our way to March already (WTF where has the time gone) and I’m pining for Spring to happen. For me, Spring fashion is very floral and easygoing. I’m a big fan of casual wear so something comfy but also on-trend is what I’ve tried to portray in this collection of items.

spring-must-haves-1st-image

Camel Waistcoat | £20 // Denim Skirt | £25 // Embroidered Shirt Dress | £22

spring-must-haves-2nd-image

Cropped Floral Blouse | £19.99 // Floral Frill Cold Shoulder Top | £22 // Floral Frill Blouse | £25

spring-must-haves-3rd-image

Mesh Floral Shift Dress | £20 // Flower Hair Clips | £8 // Flute Sleeve Shift Dress | £22

Spring Must Haves 4th Image.png

Frill Detail Jogger | £25 // Floral Chiffon Maxi Dress | £25 // Nude Ballet Flats | £16.99

spring-must-haves-5th-image

Holographic Unicorn Bag | £5.99 // Nude Watch | £18 // Oversized Pink Jumper | £17.99

I still don’t have a set blogging schedule in place for myself as of yet, so I’m not entirely sure how often this series will be posted – although I am going to aim for at least one every month. My content has become a little more beauty-based than I’d ever planned for it to be, so I’m working on variety right now.

Let me know in the comments section if you think this series is interesting / something you’d enjoy seeing regularly. The thing that inspired me to do it was mainly the idea that someone might find something they like that they would never have sought out to buy on their own.

One thought on “ASOS Spring Must-Haves Under £30

Leave a Reply

