Stella & Dot Pop Up Shop

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

 

Stella & Dot are the jewelry world’s response to Avon – they offer beautiful high quality jewelry at affordable prices. Last week, I was invited to a pop-up shop held by one of their independent stylists, Donna. I’d never heard of the brand before, so I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

There were so many beautiful items on display that I didn’t quite know where to start – and I was so scared of breaking something when picking it up! The first thing that caught my eye was the amazing Sutton necklace (pictured below) I love chunky jewelry and it looked like something you’d see on the pages of Vogue.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Interestingly enough, the Sutton necklace is something of a mix & match piece of jewelry. As you can see on the magazine pages above, each individual strand can unhook from the main necklace – meaning that it can be worn in five different styles. Not only does this make a statement but it’s also a very versatile piece that can be chopped and changed to your personal preference.

I love the idea of having the option to wear something quite bold and chunky one day and then something quite light and simple the next.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Huge thank you to Blake’s mum for letting me use her as a hand model for this post! These two rings were the ones that stood out to me the most – especially the one above as it also has a matching earring set.

That particular ring to me looked like something that would be rather expensive however I was told it was priced around £35!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Another item which caught my eye was this gold lace arm cuff. Several people were saying how beautiful it would look paired with a white fishtail bridal gown – *hint* *hint* to any future brides!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

All of the packaging for their products are uniquely designed with quirky patterns and you’re greeted with a lovely message once you open the box – “hello gorgeous”.

This is a look at a fraction of the products available from Stella & Dot and you can even order their products online here. To find out more information about Donna, the independent stylist of this particular pop-up shop, click here. She absolutely adores her job and can tell you the ins and outs of every single product she buys in and sells from the company.

I had an amazing time going to this pop up shop and loved looking and trying on all of the gorgeous products available and wanted to share them all with my readers. This post hasn’t been sponsored and I’m in no way affiliated with the Stella & Dot brand – I just genuinely liked the products I saw.

Leave a Reply

