What’s in my Shower?

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

As a hoarder of all skincare and bath products, it’s safe to say that I’m always trying something new. But what am I using right now?

Soap&Glory Sugar Crush Shower Gel // I feature Soap&Glory products ALL the time on social media and on this blog because I absolutely adore them. The sugar crush shower gel is no exception because it leaves me feeling clean, fresh, and smelling of citrus! The bottle I currently have is 500ml and has a sweet lime fragrance to it. I’ve also been dying to try out the body scrub from the Sugar Crush range but haven’t got round to purchasing it just yet.

Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter // This has been one of my favourite body butters for years and years now. There’s currently a 300ml tub at my parents house and also another 300ml tub on my bedside table, but I’m trying to work my way through the smaller 50ml tub at the moment. I typically use this once or twice a day in the morning and sometimes in the evening, it’s really hydrating for the skin and has the signature Soap&Glory original scent.

Lush Cosmetics Shower Jelly in ‘Refresher’ // Can you tell yet that I love citrus scents? I have so many body washes open at the moment that I’m trying to slowly work my way through and this has been neglected for a little while. While I love the scent and vibrant colour of this product I find it quite annoying to break off little pieces when I want to use it.

AA Skincare Face Gel // This is one of the products that was sent out to me by AA Skincare as part of my mothers day post (read it here) and I completely fell in love with it. I wrote a full review in my previous post but a brief description would be that it’s a very gentle cleansing face wash which contains ingredients to help fight the ageing process of the skin.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Soap & Glory Sugar Crush // Soap & Glory Righteous Butter // Lush Cosmetics Refresher // AA Skincare Face Gel

7 thoughts on “What’s in my Shower?

    1. It’s definitely an amazing body butter! I’m totally in love with it – maybe this year I’ll actually get through a whole pot of it haha! If you love citrus I definitely recommend trying the Sugar Crush range – so zesty and fresh x

      Like

Leave a Reply

